Skip navigation

After a while, you get tired of staring at a mute phone.

Tammy is going through a bunch of issues. I guess I must be one of them. I haven’t seen her in almost a week, and she is loveless in tone the handful of times she’s actually answered the phone. That is likely because I am low on her list of priorities. She is depressed and, in the interests of helping her, I must accept that i have lost her.

I am tired of being avoided and of being told one thing and shown another. Tammy, I will always love you. The best birthday present you could ever give to me is to come back to me.

Leave a Reply

