Skip navigation

As I write this, I am uploading some good stuff.

My Grandma Duffy sat down with me, my mother and my aunts Georgie and Mary in April of 2000 to talk about her upbringing, meeting Grandpa Duffy, and stories about her family and bringing up eight kids. When it’s up I’ll link it accordingly.

Part 1 is up now. The nice metadata isn’t appearing as of now, but will hopefully sort out in the next several hours.

I wrote a rather dark poem this morning. I’ll have to re-read it to see if it’s even worth putting anywhere special.

Hmph! This blogging doesn’t seem as vapid when I am writing. Reading it must be a chore. Anyway, Love to all.

http://www.centeringprayer.com/

Leave a Reply

